학회조직

> ABOUT KWJS > Organizational Structure

Thank you for visiting the website of the Korean Welding and Joining Society (KWJS).

Position Name Affiliation E-mail
President Eung Ryul Baek Yeungnam University erbaek@yu.ac.kr
Executive Vice President Jong Do Kim Korea Maritime and Ocean University jdkim@kmou.ac.kr
Vice President Yu Chan Kim BEST FA best@best-fa.co.kr
Hae Woo Lee DONG-A University hwlee@dau.ac.kr
Kyong Ho Chang Chung-Ang University changkor@cau.ac.kr
Chief Of Editor Seung Boo Jung Sungkyunkwan University sbjung@skku.edu
Auditor Sook Hwan Kim Gyeongbuk Technopark weldksh@gbtp.or.kr
Kwang Choi Institute for Steel Industry Analysis kchoi5715@daum.net
Director of General Affairs Jung Ho Cho Chungbuk National University junghocho@chungbuk.ac.kr
Finance Director No Keun Park Yeungnam University nokeun_park@yu.ac.kr
Research Director Myung Hyun Kim Pusan National University kimm@pusan.ac.kr
Young Do Park Dong Eui University dasparfum90@gmail.com
Won Sik Hong Korea Electronics Technology Institute wshong@keti.re.kr
Sang Hoon Jeong Chosun Welding shjung@csweld.com
Hee Seon Bang Chosun University banghs@chosun.ac.kr
Sang Woo Song Korea Institute of Materials Science swsong@kims.re.kr
Business Director Ki Young Park Institute for Advanced Engineering young@iae.re.kr
Hyeong Soon Moon Korean Institute of Industrial Technology hsmoon@kitech.re.kr
Brandon Lee Clad Korea mckaykorea@paran.com
Steve Han EV Laser sbhan@evlaser.co.kr
Technology Director Seong Kil Nam Samsung Heavy Industries sk8200.nam@samsung.com
Gi Hyoung Han Daewoo Shipbuilding & Marine Engineering khhan@dsme.co.kr
Sang Hoon Jeong Chosun Welding shjung@csweld.com
Yoong Kil Seah Esab wkil@esab.co.kr
Jeong Soo Lee Hanjin Heavy Industries & Construction js-rhee@hanmail.net
Editor Nam Hyun Kang Pusan National University hhk105@hanmail.net
Hyung Son Ki Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology hski@unist.ac.kr
Sung Wook Kim RIST sungwook@rist.re.kr
Cheol Hee Kim Korean Institute of Industrial Technology chkim@kitech.re.kr
Hyun Uk Hong Changwon National University huhong@changwon.ac.kr
Gyu baek An Chosun University gyubaekan@chosun.ac.kr
Seong Jong Kim Mokpo National Maritime University ksj@mmu.ac.kr
International Director Jeong Ung Park Chosun University jupark@chosun.com
Hae Woon Choi Keimyung University hwchoi@kmu.ac.kr
Director Tae Won Park Agency for Defense Development parktw9@nate.com
Jeong Suh Korea Institute of Machinery & Materials jsuh@kimm.re.kr
Myong Soo Han Daewoo Shipbuilding & Marine Engineering mshan@dsme.co.kr
Jun Tae Choi Hyundai Heavy Industries cjt1375@hhi.co.kr
You Dong Jeong Hyundai Steel 2009009@hyundai-steel.com
Jay Kay HK jaymkay@hk-global.com
Dong Soo Oh Korea Polytechnics dongsoh@kopo.ac.kr
Sang Ho Seo KISTI shseo@kisti.re.kr
Hong Chul Jeong POSCO jeonghc@posco.com
Hoi Soo Ryoo Korean Institute of Industrial Technology hsryoo@kitech.re.kr
Hyun Sung Park Hyundai Kia Motors hpark21@kia.co.kr
Jong Ki Ahn Hanwha Aerospace jongkee.ahn@hanwha.com
Hong Seok Cho KEPCO KPS chs@kps.co.kr
Chul Gyu Park KISWEL pchulg@kiswel.com
Jin Hee Lee SK E&C senior@naver.com
Mok Young Lee RIST accelee@rist.re.kr
Zeus Cheon DanyangSoltec zeuscheon@dyst21.co.kr
Hyeong Tae Kim Apro R&D htkim@apro.re.kr

Branches

Branches Chair Affiliation E-mail
DongNam Young Do Park Dong Eui University dasparfum90@gmail.com

Sub-Committees

Sub-Committee Chair Affiliation E-mail
Welding Strength Gyu baek An Chosun University gyubaekan@chosun.ac.kr
High-Density Energy Cheol Hee Kim Korean Institute of Industrial Technology chkim@kitech.re.kr
Welding Process Bong Yong Kang Korean Institute of Industrial Technology kanbo@kitech.re.kr
Friction Stir Welding Kwang Jin Lee Korean Institute of Industrial Technology kjlee@kitech.re.kr
Pressure Vessels June Soo Park KEPCO  js_park@kepco-enc.com
Welding Metallurgy Hong Chul Jeong POSCO jeonghc@posco.com
Car Welding & Joining Moon Jin Kang Korean Institute of Industrial Technology moonjin@kitech.re.kr
MIcro-Joining and Packaging Nam Hyun Kang Pusan National University hhk105@hanmail.net
Construction Joints Jeong Ung Park Chosun University jupark@chosun.com

Past Presidents