학회조직

> ABOUT KWJS > Organizational Structure

Thank you for visiting the website of the Korean Welding and Joining Society (KWJS).

Position Name Affiliation E-mail
President Woong Sung Chang Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy
Office of Strategic R&D Planning
wsc1331@osp.go.kr
Vice-President Eung Ryul Baek Yeungnam University erbaek@yu.ac.kr
Moon Jin Kang Korean Institute of Industrial Technology moonjin@kitech.re.kr
Kyong Ho Chang Chung-Ang University changkor@cau.ac.kr
Seung Boo Jung Sungkyunkwan University sbjung@skku.edu
 Dong Soo Hwang Monitech dshwang60@empas.com
Auditor Bong Yong Kang Korean Institute of Industrial Technology kanbo@kitech.re.kr
Sook Hwan Kim  Gyeongbuk Technopark weldksh@gbtp.or.kr
Director of General Affairs Young Whan Park Pukyong National University parkyw@pknu.ac.kr
Finance Director Young Do Park Dong Eui University dasparfum90@gmail.com
Editor Nam Hyun Kang Pusan National University hhk105@hanmail.net
Hyung Son Ki Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology hski@unist.ac.kr
Sung Wook Kim RIST sungwook@rist.re.kr
Cheol Hee Kim Korean Institute of Industrial Technology chkim@kitech.re.kr
Hee Seon Bang Chosun University banghs@chosun.ac.kr
Gyu baek An Chosun University gyubaekan@chosun.ac.kr
Hyun Uk Hong Changwon National University huhong@changwon.ac.kr
Business Director Dong Cheol Kim Korean Institute of Industrial Technology dckim@kitech.re.kr
Ki Young Park Institute for Advanced Engineering young@iae.re.kr
Shin Sang Beam Hyundai Heavy Industries str@hhi.co.kr
Jun Tae Choi  Hyundai Heavy Industries cjt1375@hhi.co.kr
Research Director Myung Hyun Kim Pusan National University kimm@pusan.ac.kr
Hae Woo Lee Dong-A University hwlee@dau.ac.kr
Young Tae Cho Changwon National University ytcho@changwon.ac.kr
Sang Hoon Jeong Chosun Welding shjung@csweld.com
Won Sik Hong Korea Electronics Technology Institute wshong@keti.re.kr
Technology Director Hyeong Soon Moon Korean Institute of Industrial Technology hsmoon@kitech.re.kr
Mok Young Lee RIST accelee@rist.re.kr
Hae Woon Choi Keimyung University hwchoi@kmu.ac.kr
Gi Hyoung Han Daewoo Shipbuilding & Marine Engineering khhan@dsme.co.kr
Seung Gab Hong POSCO sgab@posco.com
International Director Jeong Ung Park Chosun University jupark@chosun.com
Jung Ho Cho Chungbuk National University junghocho@chungbuk.ac.kr
Director Yong Deog Kim Hyundai Welding ydkim@hdweld.co.kr
Seong Ki lNam Samsung Heavy Industries sk8200.nam@samsung.com
Chul Gyu Park KISWEL pchulg@kiswel.com
Hyun Sung Park Hyundai Kia Motors hpark21@kia.co.kr
Jin Hee Lee SK E&C senior@naver.com
Kwang Choi Institute for Steel Industry Analysis kchoi5715@daum.net
Jong Ki Ahn Hanwha Techwin jongkee.ahn@samsung.com
Dong Soo Oh Korea Polytechnics dongsoh@kopo.ac.kr
Sang Hoon Lee  Korea Institute of Materials Science sanghlee@kims.re.kr
You Dong Jeong Hyundai Steel 2009009@hyundai-steel.com

Branches

Branches Chair Affiliation E-mail
HoNam Jong Myung Kim Jeonnam Provincial College kimjm@dorip.ac.kr
DongNam Young Do Park Dong Eui University dasparfum90@gmail.com

Sub-Committees

Sub-Committee Chair Affiliation E-mail
Welding Strength Gyu baek An Chosun University gyubaekan@chosun.ac.kr
High-Density Energy Cheol Hee Kim Korean Institute of Industrial Technology chkim@kitech.re.kr
Welding Process Bong Yong Kang Korean Institute of Industrial Technology kanbo@kitech.re.kr
Friction Stir Welding Kwang Jin Lee Korean Institute of Industrial Technology kjlee@kitech.re.kr
Pressure Vessels June Soo Park KEPCO  js_park@kepco-enc.com
Welding Metallurgy Hong Chul Jeong POSCO jeonghc@posco.com
Car Welding & Joining Moon Jin Kang Korean Institute of Industrial Technology moonjin@kitech.re.kr
MIcro-Joining and Packaging Nam Hyun Kang Pusan National University hhk105@hanmail.net
Construction Joints Jeong Ung Park Chosun University jupark@chosun.com

Past Presidents